"People Love Us On Google"
670 (4.9)

3960 E Riggs Rd #5, Chandler, AZ 85249
2487 S Gilbert Rd Suite 105, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Top Dentist in Chandler and Gilbert, AZ

testimonials

Quality, honest, and Personalized Dental Care in Chandler, Arizona We practice dentistry from the heart!

Our Patients Are Our Biggest Fans!

What Our Patients Say About Us

533 Google Reviews
(4.9)Average Rating
Tyler Murgatroyd
Tyler Murgatroyd
It started as a emergency visit for a extraction. Everyone was polite understanding and worked to get me in same day! After how great that visit went I continued my dental work with them and even have both my kids getting their dental needs done here too. Dr. Lopez is an amazing Dentist he walked me through the entire process. He listens to your concerns ,and does not cut corners, he takes pride in what he does and it shows! I would HIGHLY recommend to everyone! Can’t thank everyone there enough!
(5)
Apr 11, 2022
Lily
Lily
I had my first visit at Riggs family Dentistry with Dr Geronimo and my experience was amazing. I’m usually very nervous during my dental checkups but he is very kind who cares about his patients and makes you feel comfortable during your appointment. Thank you so much Dr Geronimo for providing the best dental care for our community.
(5)
Apr 14, 2022
Jonnie Tharp
Jonnie Tharp
I was very pleased to meet Dr Lopez. He gave me a great deal of information about alternative treatment as a second opinion on a previously recommended costly procedure. He and his staff were all very friendly and helpful! He was recommended by a trusted friend and I can understand why. I believe I have found my new dentist!
(5)
Mar 30, 2022
Abby Harris
Abby Harris
I tend to have anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The staff and Doctor were all so friendly, and welcoming! The staff was talking and narrating the duration of visit, which eased my mind during the initial visit. The staff answered all my questions, and explaining along the way as needed. I am feeling overall confident in having any and all dental work done going forward!
(5)
Apr 11, 2022
kellie williams
kellie williams
The hygienists are all amazing very fast and do an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Dr Lopez is such a kind and friendly Dentist. He genuinely cares about his patients and does a fabulous job! I highly recommend Riggs Dental to everyone. This is a place where they treat you like family and I love and appreciate that!
(5)
Jun 28, 2022

People From Everywhere Love Us!

137 Google Reviews
(4.9)Average Rating
Kristin Edwards
Kristin Edwards
I find them all to be very kind. The front desk girls are friendly and the Hygienist is so sweet. The Dentist took time to explain everything. I have terrible anxiety especially when at the dentist but I felt calm and well taken care of and I appreciate all of them.
(5)
Apr 27, 2022
Jacquie Lipp
Jacquie Lipp
Riggs Dental is the friendliest, gentlest, dentist office I’ve ever been to. They make you feel good about yourself even if you have a cavity or two. I no longer dread going to the dentist! I definitely recommend Riggs to those looking for a new dentist.
(5)
Jul 13, 2022
Sarah Waldron
Sarah Waldron
My tooth was really bothering me and I did not have a dentist in Arizona yet. I made a few calls and Riggs family dentist squeezed me in even though they were closing at noon. I’m happy to report, one good thing happened from this unpleasant experience; I found my new dentist! I highly recommend you check them out.
(5)
May 07, 2022
Dianne Cox
Dianne Cox
Everyone in the office was beyond pleasant, caring and patient with my questions and concerns. I am thrilled I was able to make them my dentist, and the plan we have for my teeth is what I’m comfortable with. I am beyond ecstatic on leaving the office, I feel so good about all of this
(5)
Jun 02, 2022
Angela Medina
Angela Medina
The hygienist was amazing did an excellent job. Jasmine is a pleasure to deal with she is friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to others for sure.
(5)
May 17, 2022

People From Everywhere Love Us!